An-Nawawi’s Forty Hadith

Current Status
Enroll Now
Price
Free

Description:

There are two main sources that guides a Muslim towards a holistic understanding of Islam: The Holy Qur’an and the collections of the recorded words, actions and sanctions of the Prophets which make up the Sunnah and which are normally referred to as Hadith. Imam Nawawi’s 40 hadith is considered as the most foundational hadiths of the Prophet, Blessings and Peace be Upon Him. A deeper understanding, appreciation and application of these hadiths can only nurture your faith, deepen your religious understanding and increase your love for the Beloved Prophet, Blessings and Peace be Upon Him, which will ultimately lead to the strengthening of your deen Insha’Allah.

Course Objective:-

At the end of the course, participants will be able to:

  1. Understand the meaning and the Importance of Sunnah
  2. Appreciate the hadith of the Prophet and how it can deepen love toward the Religion

      Course Details:

  • Commencement Date: 09/03/2021
  • Frequency: Every Tuesday and Thursday (twice a week)
  • Teacher: Shaykh Ahmed Hussein El Azhary
  • Medium of Instruction: English
  • Imam al-Nawawi 40 Hadiths
  • Online Platform: Zoom
  • Duration: 12 lessons (1 hour per lesson)
  • Time: 12 noon (UK) | 2 pm (Cairo) | 5.30 pm (India) | 8 pm (Singapore/Malaysia/Perth) | 11 pm (Sydney)

Entry Requirements:

  • Rudimentary of Islam, exposure to essentials of Islam
  • Age: 16 and above
Copyright © SimplyIslam Academy.