The Fiqh of Worship

Current Status
Enroll Now
Price
Free

Description:

 

In this course The Instructor will cover the famous beginner primer in Shafi’ī fiqh titled Safīnat al Najā, students will be introduced to the fiqh of Purification, Salāh, Fasting, Zakāh and Hajj according to the Shāfi’ī madhab.

Course Objective:-

At the end of the course, participants will be able to:

  1. Understand the A to Z of the law of worship so they can perform their worship the right way
  2. Understand and Appreciate differences of opinion and the diversity in Islamic law

      Course Details:

  • Commencement Date: 08/03/2021
  • Every Monday and Wednesday (twice a week)
  • Teacher: Ustadh Nazeer Majiet Al-Azhary
  • Medium of Instruction: English
  • Text: Safinat Naja
  • Online Platform: Zoom
  • Duration: 10 lessons (1 hour per lesson)
  • Time: 12 noon (UK) | 2 pm (Cairo) | 5.30 pm (India) | 8 pm (Singapore/Malaysia/Perth) | 11 pm Tuesday (Sydney)

Entry Requirements:

  • Age: 16 and above
  • No knowledge, exposure or familiarity to Islamic knowledge required.
Copyright © SimplyIslam Academy.