Course: Inner Dimension of Faith

What’s it like to immerse yourself into the inner dimension of Islam? Stop learning Islam only at face value and nourish your soul with essential spiritual lessons.
  • 800+ Students
Commencement
10th Nov. 2021
Online Platform
Zoom
Time
8:30pm Sg / UK:12.30pm 
Write your awesome label here.
or Subscribe & Save more
  • Instructor : Shaykh Allie Khalfe
  • No. of lessons: 10
  • Category: Tasawwuf
  • Downloadable Notes
  • Full lifetime access

What You'll Learn

  • Experience navigating a classic manual on the inner dimensions of faith.
  • Familiarity with narrations of the companions and their successors on spirituality.
  • Understanding the Signs of inward happiness
  • Understanding the Signs of inward happiness

About This Course

Every soul needs navigation to live life according to its ultimate spiritual primordial purpose. How can we get a sense of realisation about the inner and deep dimensions of faith? How can we emulate the examples of the Companions successors on their immaculate spiritual development. Most importantly, how can you truly understand the true meaning of happiness, and understand the signs and qualities of your heart?

This course is for the curious and the thoughtful to deepen their understanding of Islam. Selected lessons on the inner dimensions of faith based on the 1000 year old classic book “Tanbih al-Ghafilin” authored by the Hanafī Judge and Jurist, Abū Layth Nasr al-Samarqandī. The course comprises 10 lessons of 1 hour each and covers important topics like gratitude, patience, sincerity, signs of happiness and unhappiness and more.

COURSE DETAILS:

  • Commencement: 10th November 2021
  • Frequency: Once a week, 1 hour per-lesson
  • Lecturer: Shaykh Allie Khalfe
  • Medium of Instruction: English
  • Text: Tanbih Al-Ghafilin(Admonition for the Neglectful) by Abu Layth As-Samarqandi
  • Online Platform: Zoom
  • Time: South Africa :2.30pm / Singapore / Malaysia / Perth:8.30pm / London:12.30pm / Sydney: 11.30pm
  • Duration: 10 Lessons

Entry Requirements


  • This course is open to all students, aged 16 and above. No prior knowledge is required.